Lord of the Rings arrangement now available for FREE!

Dearest musicians and music lovers around the world!

After having waited for 6 months to procure the copyrights from Universal Music, I still don’t have any answer and their bureaucracy is almost impossible to break through. Therefore I am fed up with waiting and I have decided to share the scores for anyone who wants to either play it or study it.

You can download the music in the “Sheet Music” section of my page. Feel free to share it, record it and print it as much as you want. All I ask is that my name stays on the sheets, and that it gets included in concert programs, youtube videos etc. out of respect for the work that I have put into it.

Thank you!

Here is the first recording ever made of the piece:

One thought on “Lord of the Rings arrangement now available for FREE!

Leave a Reply

